Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

July 2013

Benjamin Fried: Sweeney Todd;  Sue Murphy: Mrs. Lovett; Matt Mitlas: Anthony Hope;  Suzanne Rainear: Johanna; Allison Deratzian: Beggar Woman; John Keefrider:  Judge Turpin; Xander Dake: Tobias; Denis Wheeler: Beadle Bamford; Natalie Madiera: Pirelli

© 2014-17  by David L. Deratzian


David Deratzian, the Dave in Dave Directs,  Stage Directs or Music  Directs for musical theatre or straight plays, and is also a  double bass player.